Phoenix Police Athletic Club

  • Connect with PPAC on Social Media
  Phone: 602.262.6752
  policeathletics@gmail.com
PPAC Sports List
Committee Chairperson Phone Number Email Address
Adventure Racing Adriana Miner 602-374-9825 Adriana.Miner@phoenix.gov
ATV/Dirt Bike Erick Selvius 602-478-8176 Erick.Selvius@phoenix.gov
Football Ernie Pina Ernie.Pina@phoenix.gov
Golf Scott Stout 602.920.3277 scott.stout@phoenix.gov
Hiking Audrey Santisi Audrey.Santisi@phoenix.gov
Hockey Darrell Smith 602-809-0794 misterhockey@cox.net
Mountain Biking Ben Carro benjamin.carro@phoenix.gov
Kayaking Bruce Sears Bruce.Sears@phoenix.gov
Running Julie Egea Julie.Egea@phoenix.gov
Shooting Brian Langeliers 602-768-1824 brian.Langeliers@phoenix.gov
Skiing David Hosfield David.Hosfield@phoenix.gov
Rowing Robert Sandoval 602-730-5993 phoenixpolicerowing@gmail.com
Soccer Kevin McGowan kevin.mcgowan@phoenix.gov
Run/Triathlon Julie Egea Julie.Egea@phoenix.gov
Weight/Crossfit Training Jeff Rice 602-495-5855 Jeff.Rice@phoenix.gov
Weight/Crossfit Training Cory Geffre 602-495-5007 Cory.Geffre@phoenix.gov

Get involved in your fitness, contact a chairperson for information!

If you don't see a sport that you feel should be listed, let us know by clicking the button to the right.

Suggest a Group

© Copyright 2018 Phoenix Police Athletic Club
Website by: CheckMyWebsite.com